MISSION STATEMENT
The ISETA (Iowa Solar/Small Wind Energy Trade Association) is a professional organization dedicated to excellence in safety, quality of workmanship and technical standards for the benefit of small wind, solar photovoltaic, and solar thermal industry and its clients in the state of Iowa through public policy, public relations and education.

 

Iowa Solar / Small Wind Energy Trade Association
2013 Board of Directors

 

President, Tim Dwight
Integrated Power Corporation
tim.dwight@ipowercorp.com

Vice President - John Blake
Blake Electric
john@blakeelectricinc.com

Treasurer, Barry Shear
Eagle Point Solar
bshear@eaglepointsolar.com

Secretary, Brad Duggan
Van Meter, Inc.
bduggan@vanmeterinc.com

Norman Atwood
Atwood Electric
natwood@atwoodelectric.com

Chris Ball
Iowa Wind and Solar
chris@iowawindandsolar.com

Roger Gard
Geode Energy
roger@geodeenergy.com

Warren McKenna
Farmers Electric Cooperative
wmckenna@feckalona.com

Clark Zivojnovich
Eagle Point Solar
solarclark@eaglepointsolar.com

 

ISETA is a member-driven organization. We are looking for new, active
members to participate in setting the course of our new organization.
Interested? Email Brad Duggan for more info.

 

 

Custom Search

 border=

CED Greentech-Iowa / Culver Hahn Electrical Supply
2001 15th Street SW
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-6343

 border=
Join ISETA to see your business listed above
membership brochure

Website Design by iDEZiN Digital Workgroup | Website Programming by MediaTechGuy Software