MISSION STATEMENT
The ISETA (Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association) is a professional organization dedicated to excellence in safety, quality of workmanship and technical standards for the benefit of the photovoltaic industry and its clients in the state of Iowa through public policy, public relations and education.

 

Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association
2015 Board of Directors

 

President, Tim Dwight
Integrated Power Corporation
tim.dwight@ipowercorp.com

Vice President - John Blake
Blake Electric
john@blakeelectricinc.com

Treasurer, Barry Shear
Eagle Point Solar
bshear@eaglepointsolar.com

Secretary, Brad Duggan
Van Meter, Inc.
bduggan@vanmeterinc.com

Norman Atwood
Atwood Electric
natwood@atwoodelectric.com

Chris Ball
City of Bloomfield
cball@cityofbloomfield.org

Roger Gard
Geode Energy
roger@geodeenergy.com

Warren McKenna
Farmers Electric Cooperative
wmckenna@feckalona.com

Clark Zivojnovich
CB Solar Solar
clark@cbsolarinc.com

 

ISETA is a member-driven organization. We are looking for new, active
members to participate in setting the course of our new organization.
Interested? Email Brad Duggan for more info.

 

 

Custom Search

 border=

Dragonfly Solar
10583 202nd Street W
Lakeville, MN 55044
855.ECO1.SUN

 border=
Join ISETA to see your business listed above
membership brochure

Website Design by iDEZiN Digital Workgroup | Website Programming by MediaTechGuy Software