top of page
Iowa solar energy and solar installers

Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association

About ISETA

 

The Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association (ISETA) is a professional organization dedicated to excellence in safety, quality of workmanship and technical standards for the benefit of the photovoltaic industry and its clients in the state of Iowa through public policy, public relations and education.

Board of Directors

President, Todd Miller

1 Source Solar

todd@1sourcesolar.com

Vice President, Aurelien Windenberger

Ideal Energy

aurelien@idealenergyinc.com

Treasurer, Lewis Butler

Nelnet Renewable Energy

lewis.butler@nelnet.net

 

Secretary, Joshua Clark

Greentech Renewables

joshua.clark@greentechrenewables.com

Sam O'Keefe
Ranger Power

sam@rangerpower.com​

Rob Hach
Trusted Energy

rob@trustednrg.com​

Stu Adams

One Energy Renewables

stu@oneenergyrenewables.com

 

Silvia Quezada

SQ Advising

sq@sqadvising.com

 

Chad Wiltz

Van Meter Inc.

cwiltz@vanmeterinc.com

bottom of page