Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association

About ISETA

 

The Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association (ISETA) is a professional organization dedicated to excellence in safety, quality of workmanship and technical standards for the benefit of the photovoltaic industry and its clients in the state of Iowa through public policy, public relations and education.

Board of Directors

President, Tim Dwight
Integrated Power Corporation
tim.dwight@ipowercorp.com

Vice President - John Blake
Blake Electric
john@blakeelectricinc.com

Treasurer, Paul Rekow
rekowjohnson@gmail.com

Secretary, Tyler Olson
SiteGen Solar

tolson@sitegensolar.com​

Norman Atwood
Atwood Electric
natwood@atwoodelectric.com

Christopher Ball
christopherjball@gmail.com

Lewis Butler

Simpleray

lewisbutler@simpleray.com

Warren McKenna
Farmers Electric Cooperative
wmckenna@feckalona.com

Barry Shear

Eagle Point Solar

bshear@eaglepointsolar.com

Troy Van Beek

Ideal Energy

troy@idealenergy.com

Logan Welch

Van Meter, Inc.

lwelch@vanmeterinc.com

ISETA is a member-driven organization. We are looking for new, active
members to participate in setting the course of our new organization.
Interested? Email info@iowaseta.org for more info.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2019 Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association