top of page
Iowa solar energy and solar installers

Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association



The Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association (ISETA) is a professional organization dedicated to excellence in safety, quality of workmanship and technical standards for the benefit of the photovoltaic industry and its clients in the state of Iowa through public policy, public relations and education.

Board of Directors

President, Larry Steffen


Vice President, Lewis Butler

Treasurer, Paul Rekow

Secretary, Joshua Clark

Timothy Dwight
Integrated Power Corporation

Todd Miller

1 Source Solar

Aurelien Windenberger

Ideal Energy

Sam O'Keefe
Ranger Power​

Rob Hach
Trusted Energy​

bottom of page