top of page
Iowa solar energy and solar installers

Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association

About ISETA

 

The Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association (ISETA) is a professional organization dedicated to excellence in safety, quality of workmanship and technical standards for the benefit of the photovoltaic industry and its clients in the state of Iowa through public policy, public relations and education.

Board of Directors

Interim President, Todd Miller

1 Source Solar

todd@1sourcesolar.com

 

Vice President, Lewis Butler

Nelnet Renewable Energy

lewis.butler@nelnet.net

Treasurer, Paul Rekow
rekowjohnson@gmail.com

Secretary, Joshua Clark

Greentech Renewables

joshua.clark@greentechrenewables.com

Timothy Dwight
Solar Integrators

tim.dwight@solarintegrators.com

Aurelien Windenberger

Ideal Energy

aurelien@idealenergyinc.com

Sam O'Keefe
Ranger Power

sam@rangerpower.com​

Rob Hach
Trusted Energy

rob@trustednrg.com​

bottom of page