top of page

Contact Us

Whether it's a question about installing solar, energy policy or a media interview, contact ISETA today to get the information you need.


Executive Director:

Genie Maybanks

Mailing address:

Iowa Solar Energy Trade Association

P.O. Box 1174

Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

Success! Message received.

Anchor 1
bottom of page